Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Administrative Board Members

  • Dr. Zaw Tun, Prorector
  • Dr. Thin Tin Nwet, Professor and Head, Faculty of Computer Systems and Technologies
  • Dr. Thu Thu Zan, Lecture and Head, Faculty of Computer Science
  • U Thaung Myint Htun, Associate Professor and Head, Faculty of Information Science
  • Dr. Khin Nyunt Kyaw, Professor and Head, Faculty of Computing
  • Dr. Thida Lwin, Associate Professor and Head, Languages Department
  • Dr. Myo Myo Swe, Professor and Head, Natural Science Department
  • Daw Wai Wai Khaing, Lecturer and Head, Information Technology Support and Maintenance Departemnt
  • Daw Zaw Yar, Division Head, Admin Department
  • Daw Mi Cho Cho, Lecturer, Faculty of Computing ( Representative of Teachers’ Union)
  • Daw Mya Thanda, Lecturer, Languages Department ( Representative of Teachers’ Union)
  • Mg Min Soe Hlaing, Representative of Students’ Union
  • Mg Aung Myo Oo, Representative of Students’ Union