Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Faculty of Computer Science

1Dr. Thu Thu ZanAssociate Professor and Head
2Daw Naing Naing KhinAssociate Professor
3Daw Nilar HtunAssociate Professor
4Daw Thazin NweLecturer
5Daw Phyu Phyu MyintLecturer
6Daw Thinzar Ko KoLecturer
7Daw Nang Seint Seint SoeLecturer
8Daw Ei Phyo Phyu ThweLecturer
9Daw Zin Zin TunLecturer
10Daw Hla Nu SweAssistant Lecturer
11Daw Moe San PhyuAssistant Lecturer
12Daw Su Thet OoAssistant Lecturer
13Daw Nwet Nwet ZinTutor (Senior)
14Daw Khin Aye SanTutor