Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Faculty of Computer Science

1Dr. Thu Thu ZanAssociate Professor and Headthuthuzan@ucssittway.edu.mm
2Daw Naing Naing KhinAssociate Professornaingnaingkhin@ucssittway.edu.mm
3Daw Nilar HtunAssociate Professornilarhtun@ucssittway.edu.mm
4Daw Thazin NweLecturerthazinnwe@ucssittway.edu.mm
5Daw Phyu Phyu MyintLecturerphyuphyumyint@ucssittway.edu.mm
6Daw Nang Seint Seint SoeLecturernangseintseintsoe@ucssittway.edu.mm
7Daw Ei Phyo Phyu ThweLecturereiphyuphyuthwe@ucssittway.edu.mm
8Daw Zin Zin TunLecturerzinzintun@ucssittway.edu.mm
9Daw Hla Nu SweAssistant Lecturerhlanuswe@ucssittway.edu.mm
10Daw Moe San PhyuAssistant Lecturermoesanphyu@ucssittway.edu.mm
11Daw Su Thet OoAssistant Lecturersuthetoo@ucssittway.edu.mm
12Daw Nwet Nwet ZinTutor (Senior)nwetnwetzin@ucssittway.edu.mm
13Daw Khin Aye SanTutorkhinayesan@ucssittway.edu.mm
14Daw Hnin Thida KyawTutorhninthidakyaw@ucssittway.edu.mm